## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cannock Chase District Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

## Brereton and Ravenhill

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer* Seconder**	Reason why no longer nominated*
BLACKHAM Miles Ashley	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Featherstone Lee C* Theobald Kevin L**	
BLOCKSIDGE Dana Rachel	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Jones Sarah* Crosbie Liam**	
BOULTON Carl Michael	19 Gorse Road, Brereton, Staffs, WS15 1AP	Labour Party	Hemmings Gavin* Hemmings Sarah**	
COWDELL Alison Elizabeth	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Blocksidge Dana R* Hall Ruth**	
DAVIES Caroline	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Turner Lisa* Ball Dawn**	
FEATHERSTONE Lee Charles	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Grazier Brandon J* Purcell Sophia M**	
GASCOIGNE Jay	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Gascoigne Kay* Cowdell Alison E**	
HALL Ruth	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Hodson Jacqueline A* Shaw Gillian S**	
HALL-DAVIES Rebecca Jane	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Kerrison Paul F* Kerrison Karen**	
HARRIS Clair Lisa	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Griffiths Ian J* Griffiths Bethan M**	
JOHNSON Jake	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Ward Lynn D* Conway John J**	
MERRIMAN Sue	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Stewart Christine S* Jellyman Graham**	
PAUL Kay Louise	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Williscroft Sandra* Williscroft William J**	
RUSHTON Ben Charles	(address in Cannock Chase)	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Rushton Samantha J* Rushton Doreen P A**	
THEOBALD Kevin Leslie	19 Saint Michaels Road, Brereton, Rugeley, Staffordshire, WS15 1EX	Brereton and Ravenhill Community Action Group	Theobald Shirley F* Hall-Davies Rebecca J**	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Judith Aupers Returning Officer The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of District Councillors